Kate (diadeloro) wrote in vm_rating,
Kate
diadeloro
vm_rating

New Applicant



Stats
Name: Kate
Any Nicknames?: Kate-a-la, Kate-monster
Age: 20
Birthday: September 21
Hobbies/Talents: dancing, acting, rock climbing, singing
Likes: dance, old movies, books, art (looking at it, not doing it), hats, the history channel
Dislikes: bacon, traffic, homework, snow, spiders
Any siblings?: Nope
Strong points: I'm willing to bend over backwards for the people I care about. Also, generally so long as you are nice to me, I will like you. I'm also pretty smart and dedicated to the things I really care about.
Weak Points: I have little attention span. On occasion I am moody and snap at people around me for no discernable reason. I can also be a little insecure.

Favorites
Colour: red
Food: eggplant (weird, I know)
Type of Music/Musical artist(s): All types of music. I have pretty varied tastes. So long as it has a good melody, I'll probably like it.
Animal: Cat
VM fave character: Logan Echolls
Least Favorite VM character: Duncan Kane. He's really boring.
Favorite VM moment: When Veronica and Logan kiss for the first time in season 1
Favorite VM couple (they didn't have to actually get together in the series): Veronica/Logan

Other
How would you describe your personal style?: I have a very eclectic style. It depends on my mood - I have been known to go preppy, butch, and artsy. These days I tend to dress a lot for dance rehearsals, so I'm often to be seen wearing about seven layers of somewhat mismatched clothes, often cut up to be more casually comfortable and for movement.
Which one of the typical stereotypes (science nerd, jock, band geek, preppy, loner etc) do you think you fit into in high school?: I was a theatre nerd. All of my friends and I were heavily into theatre, dance, or chorus. We were all well-versed in musical theatre, playwrites, etc. We were all also at the tops of our classes.
When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?: A journalist, a dancer, or a trumpet player
How do you feel about love/relationships?: I like the idea of being in a relationship. I always think I want one, but in reality I don't think I'd be good in a relationship right now. I'm not in a place yet where I can care that much about and for another person.
Could you be called "obsessive"? If so, what about?: I can be a little obsessive. When I discover something new that I like, I tend to obsess for a week or so before mellowing out. I can also be a little compulsive about things like my school work.
What would be your dream job?: A dancer
Describe your best friend: She is vivacious and personable; everyone seems to like her, though when people don't like her they tend to feel strongly about it. She is petite and athletic, but is also artistic. She has a great sense of humor and is fun to be around, but is also a serious student and can hold a serious conversation.
For being stamped do you prefer boy/girl or doesn't matter?: Doesn't matter

Picture/Describe What you look like: I am about 5' 3", short, and have a medium build. My hair is auburn and shoulder-length, and I have hazel eyes. I often wear glasses.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments