Michiru (michirukaiou) wrote in vm_rating,
Michiru
michirukaiou
vm_rating

New Applicant

Survey:
Stats

Name: Sirené
Any Nicknames?: Michiru
Age: 21
Birthday: August 21
Hobbies/Talents: drawing, painting, playing the piano/violin, singing, songwriting, swimming, yoga, taking photographs, traveling
Likes: the ocean, water, art, music, quiet places, children, animals
Dislikes: rude/inconsiderate people, intolerance, cruelty, abuse of any kind
Any siblings?: An older brother, older sister, and younger brother.
Strong points: patient, empathetic, intuitive, understanding, good with children
Weak Points: standoffish/withdrawn, somehow both naive and mistrustful, secretive, sensitive, a tendency to "bottle up" emotions

Favorites
Colour: Light blue/blue-green, white, lilac
Food: Sushi
Type of Music/Musical artist(s): electronica, classical, instrumental/soundtrack, classic rock
Animal: Dolphin
VM fave character: Logan, I think, but Veronica is a close second.
Least Favorite VM character: I'm not sure? I can't think of one in particular.
Favorite VM moment: In general, I adore the Logan/Veronica moments.
Favorite VM couple (they didn't have to actually get together in the series): Logan/Veronica - surprising, considering I'm usually not a fan of popular (or canon) pairings.

Other
How would you describe your personal style?: Feminine, but more what I consider to be elegant and simple, rather than "girly".
Which one of the typical stereotypes (science nerd, jock, band geek, preppy, loner etc) do you think you fit into in high school?: I have never really been able to stereotype myself, and I think it was even hard for most people to stereotype me in high school. I was (and still am) friends with all types of people, and I got along with pretty much everyone. I have never limited myself to a particular social group.
When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?: I had many career aspirations when I was younger. Among them, a marine veterinarian, a marine biologist, an artist, and a musician.
How do you feel about love/relationships?: Relationships have been complicated for me in the past, so I generally try to avoid them altogether. I tend to be attracted to unavailable men, anyway, so it's not much of an issue. I do think I have a fairly healthy view on relationships, though, in that I'm not overly idealistic or cynical. If I happen to fall for someone and it works out, great. Until then, I'm quite content to be single.
Could you be called "obsessive"? If so, what about?: Not to an unhealthy degree, I don't think... although, I tend to be fascinated by anything I consider beautiful - particularly in art and music.
What would be your dream job?: A job that I can both enjoy and be successful in. Lately I have been considering a career in art.
Describe your best friend: My opposite in nearly every aspect. Very outspoken, opinionated, bold, and free-spirited. Also liberal, bisexual, and Pagan. We've always described our personalities in terms of elements: I have a "water" personality, and she is very much a "fire" personality.
For being stamped do you prefer boy/girl or doesn't matter?: No, not really.

Picture/Describe What you look like: Female, 5'1, average build. Wavy light-brown hair that is a bit longer than shoulder length, blue-green eyes, and a fair to medium complexion.



For larger images, click here: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]

These pictures are older, but the only thing that has changed significantly in my appearance is my hair - which can be seen in my icon.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments